City & Communities

Media requests should be directed to Noel Foutz, Assistant to the Chairman.

p 760-200-2707

e noel@missionamerica.org

City & Community Ministries

The Mission America Coalition has identified “Kingdom outposts” in over 700 cities where leaders have a heart to reach their city for Christ. Over the past decade, nearly 200 of those cities have grown into “city movements” representing multiple churches, ministries and community leaders meeting together on a regular basis to impact their communities.

MAC has served these leaders by helping form  City Impact Roundtables (CIR)  and connecting them with leaders in other cities to share information, encouragement, and the blessings that come with unity in the Body of Christ.

As national Christian leaders have been praying and listening for God’s voice, it has become clear that God is blessing the work of these city leaders and that these unified city movements are His chosen pathway for renewal in America. Together, city leaders and national leaders agree that the time to act is now.

Connecting Cities & Communities

Statewide Connectors

National Facilitators

Dave Robinson Kansas/Missouri (Kansas City)
dave.robinson@cru.org

Phil Miglioratti Illinois (Chicago)
philamissionamerica.org

State Facilitators

Reporters/Researchers

Brian Considine Texas
Brian@christforallpeoples.org

Charles & Patricia Daugherty Iowa
bc@servethecity.org

Dennis Fuqua Washington
dennisfuqua@gmail.com

David Gadoury Rhode Island/Massachusetts
david.gadoury@togetheratg.org 

Dave Imboden Southern California
dave@missionamerica.org

John Kieffer Wisconsin
johnkieffer.mac@me.com

Roger Matthews Michigan
rogeramatthews@gmail.com

John Quam Minnesota
johnq@missionamerica.org

Ben Sanders Arizona
bsanders@churchonmil.org

Ron Thaxton West Virginia
pray-wv@churchinthecity.com

Chris Vennetti Florida
chris.vennetti@dninternational.org

Jarvis Ward Mississippi
jarward@gmail.com

Bob Whitt Illinois
pbwhitt3@gmail.com

More About City/Community Ministries

The Mission America Coalition City and Communities Ministries Team focuses on equipping and empowering leaders to reach their city with the Gospel.

The MAC  City Reaching web site   offers resources to initiate, strengthen and grow the transformational work of Jesus Christ in your community as you work toward  Loving Your Community to Christ!

City and Community Ministries  MISSION  is: To identify, connect, resource and empower transformational leaders who prayerfully facilitate the unity of the church for holistic evangelism, revival and spiritual awakening.   City and Community Ministries  VISION  includes: 

Serving transformational leaders who unify the church for holistic evangelism and revival.   City and Community Ministries  PASSION  emphasizes: 

"The whole Church taking the whole Gospel to the whole World and beyond."

To learn more about MAC City and Community Ministries, please go to  www.cityreaching.com .